OCAPDD / AOCPDI Open Hands Logo
 


Ottawa-Carleton Association for


Persons with Developmental Disabilities (OCAPDD)
A A   Franšais



Contact Us

You're always welcome to get in touch by:

Telephone

(613) 569-8993

Fax

(613) 569-9865

Mail

229 Colonnade Road South
Ottawa ON K2E 7K3
Canada

E-mail

ocapdd@ocapdd.on.ca

Charity Registration

107 806 010 RR 0001

Directors

David Ferguson
David Ferguson
Executive Director
Extension: 223
Email: dferguson@ocapdd.on.ca
                Faraz Khaliq
               Faraz Khaliq
              Director of Administration & Finance
             Extension: 253
             Email: fkhaliq@ocapdd.on.ca
Cheryl Lapointe
Cheryl Lapointe
Senior Director of Quality Services
Extension: 276
Email: clapointe@ocapdd.on.ca
               Jocelyne Parent Lewis 
          Jocelyne Parent Lewis
         Director of Community Resources
        Extension: 245
          Email: jplewis@ocapdd.on.ca

 

Lisa Somers
Lisa Somers
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 259
Email: lsomers@ocapdd.on.ca 

 

Tasneem Rahman

Director of Human Resources
Extension: 220
Email: humanresources@ocapdd.on.ca 

 

Ryan Morton
Director of Operations and Asset Management
Extension: 228

Email: rmorton@ocapdd.on.ca

 

Penny Green
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 222
Email: pgreen@ocapdd.on.ca

 

Heather Williams

Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 237
Email: hwilliams@ocapdd.on.ca 

 

Devon Hagan

Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 323
Email: dhagan@open-hands.ca

 

Michael Hiscoe
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: tbd
Email: mhiscoe@ocapdd.on.ca

 




Awards, Fundraising and Social Events:




Current Issues and Topics:

OASIS Bill 148 Submissions


Up arrow
Contact Us Mission and Vision Recreational services Resources
Community Partners
City of Ottawa
OC Transpo
Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved.