OCAPDD / AOCPDI Open Hands Logo
 


Ottawa-Carleton Association for


Persons with Developmental Disabilities (OCAPDD)
A A   Franšais



Contact Us

You're always welcome to get in touch by:

Telephone

(613) 569-8993

Fax

(613) 569-9865

Mail

229 Colonnade Road South
Ottawa ON K2E 7K3
Canada

E-mail

ocapdd@ocapdd.on.ca

Charity Registration

107 806 010 RR 0001

Directors

Tasneem Rahman
Director of Human Resources
Extension: 220
Email: humanresources@ocapdd.on.ca
     Judy Bernstein
Judy Bernstein
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 222
Email: jbernstein@ocapdd.on.ca
David Ferguson
David Ferguson
Executive Director
Extension: 223
Email: dferguson@ocapdd.on.ca
                Faraz Khaliq
               Faraz Khaliq
              Director of Administration & Finance
             Extension: 253
             Email: fkhaliq@ocapdd.on.ca
Cheryl Lapointe
Cheryl Lapointe
Senior Director of Quality Services
Extension: 276
Email: clapointe@ocapdd.on.ca
              Jean Martel
              Jean Martel
              Director of Operations
                Asset Management
             Extension: 228
               Email: jmartel@ocapdd.on.ca
Jocelyne Parent Lewis
Jocelyne Parent Lewis
Director of Community Resources
Extension: 245
Email: jplewis@ocapdd.on.ca 
   

Heather Williams

Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 237
Email: hwilliams@ocapdd.on.ca 

 

Devon Hagan

Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 323
Email: dhagan@open-hands.ca

 

 

Michael Hiscoe
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: tbd
Email: mhiscoe@ocapdd.on.ca

Lisa Somers
Lisa Somers
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 259
Email: lsomers@ocapdd.on.ca 

 



Awards, Fundraising and Social Events:




Current Issues and Topics:

OASIS Bill 148 Submissions


Up arrow
Contact Us Day Programs Mission and Vision Resources
Community Partners
City of Ottawa
OC Transpo
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.