OCAPDD / AOCPDI Open Hands Logo
 


Ottawa-Carleton Association for


Persons with Developmental Disabilities (OCAPDD)
A A   Franšais



Contact Us

You're always welcome to get in touch by:

Telephone

(613) 569-8993

Fax

(613) 569-9865

Mail

229 Colonnade Road South
Ottawa ON K2E 7K3
Canada

E-mail

ocapdd@ocapdd.on.ca

Charity Registration

107 806 010 RR 0001

Directors

Vince Auger
Vince Auger
Director of Operations
Asset Management
Extension: 240
Email: vauger@ocapdd.on.ca
Judy Bernstein
Judy Bernstein
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 222
Email: jbernstein@ocapdd.on.ca
David Ferguson
David Ferguson
Executive Director
Extension: 223
Email: dferguson@ocapdd.on.ca
Faraz Khaliq
Faraz Khaliq
Director of Administration & Finance
Extension: 253
Email: fkhaliq@ocapdd.on.ca
Cheryl Lapointe
Cheryl Lapointe
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 276
Email: clapointe@ocapdd.on.ca
Jean Martel
Jean Martel
Director of Human Resources
Extension: 228
Email: jmartel@ocapdd.on.ca
Reina McDowell
Reina McDowell
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 323
Email: reina@open-hands.ca
Jocelyne Parent Lewis
Jocelyne Parent Lewis
Director of Community Resources
Extension: 245
Email: jplewis@ocapdd.on.ca
Louis Renaud
Louis Renaud
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 237
Email: renaud@ocapdd.on.ca
Lisa Somers
Lisa Somers
Director of Supports and Services
Extension: 259
Email: lsomers@ocapdd.on.ca


Awards, Fundraising and Social Events:

AGM (Annual General Meeting)
Sep 18 2019


SSF Scholarship Award




Current Issues and Topics:

OASIS Bill 148 Submissions


Up arrow
Contact Us Day Programs Mission and Vision Resources
Community Partners
City of Ottawa
OC Transpo
Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.